jQuery-Colorbox - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Theme #1
zh: 主题 #1

en: Theme #2
zh: 主题 #2

en: Theme #3
zh: 主题 #3

en: Theme #4
zh: 主题 #4

en: Theme #5
zh: 主题 #5

en: Theme #6
zh: 主题 #6

en: Theme #7
zh: 主题 #7

en: Theme #8
zh: 主题 #8

en: Theme #9
zh: 主题 #9

en: Theme #10
zh: 主题 #10

en: Theme #11
zh: 主题 #11

en: Theme #12
zh: 主题 #12

en: Theme #13
zh: 主题 #13

en: Theme #14
zh: 主题 #14

en: Theme #15
zh: 主题 #15

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: elastic
zh: 弹出效果

en: fade
zh: 渐变效果

en: none
zh: 无

en: Successfully updated %1$s settings.
zh: 成功更新%1$s项设置

en: %1$s settings were successfully deleted.
zh: %1$s项设置已成功删除

en: needs attention: the plugin is not activated to work for all images.
zh: 注意：插件没有激活为“适用于所有图像”

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Did not update settings, you do not have the necessary rights.
zh: 未更新设置，您没有需要的权限。

en: Did not delete %1$s settings. Either you dont have the nececssary rights or you didnt check the checkbox.
zh: 未删除%1$s项设置，您没有需要的权限或者您没有勾选复选框。

en: Using
zh: 使用

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: next
zh: 下一张

en: previous
zh: 上一张

en: start slideshow
zh: 开始幻灯片放映

en: stop slideshow
zh: 停止幻灯片放映

en: {current} of {total} images
zh: {total}张图像中的第{current}张

en: %1$s Settings
zh: %1$s项设置

en: Colorbox settings
zh: Colorbox设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Select the theme you want to use on your blog.
zh: 选择想用于您的博客的主题

en: Theme screenshot
zh: 主题预览

en: Add Slideshow to groups
zh: 在组中使用幻灯片播放

en: Add Slideshow functionality for %1$s Groups
zh: 为%1$s组中的图像启用幻灯片播放功能

en: Start Slideshow automatically
zh: 自动开始幻灯片播放

en: Start Slideshow automatically if slideshow functionality is added to %1$s Groups
zh: 如果启用幻灯片播放功能，%1$s组中的图像将自动以幻灯片方式播放

en: Speed of the slideshow
zh: 幻灯片切换速度

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: Sets the speed of the slideshow, in milliseconds
zh: 设置幻灯片切换速度，单位毫秒

en: Disable loop
zh: 禁用循环

en: Disable looping through image groups
zh: 勾选将禁用在组中循环播放图像

en: Disable keys
zh: 禁用快捷键

en: Disable ESC to close Colorbox and arrow keys to go to next and previous images
zh: 勾选将禁用使用ESC关闭Colorbox和使用左右方向键切换到下一张和上一张图像

en: Maximum width of an image
zh: 图像最大宽度

en: Do not set width
zh: 不设置最大宽度

en: Set maximum width of an image
zh: 设置图像最大宽度

en: Set the maximum width of the image in the Colorbox in relation to the browser window in percent or pixels. If maximum width is not set, image is as wide as the Colorbox
zh: 设置在Colorbox打开图像时的最大宽度（相对于浏览窗口的百分比或者点）。如果没有设置最大宽度，图像宽度等于Colorbox自身宽度。

en: Maximum height of an image
zh: 图像最大高度

en: Do not set height
zh: 不设置最大高度

en: Set maximum height of an image
zh: 设置图像最大高度

en: Set the maximum height of the image in the Colorbox in relation to the browser window to a value in percent or pixels. If maximum height is not set, the image is as high as the Colorbox
zh: 设置在Colorbox打开图像时的最大高度（相对于浏览窗口的百分比或者点）。如果没有设置最大高度，图像宽度等于Colorbox自身高度。

en: Maximum width of the Colorbox
zh: Colorbox自身的最大宽度

en: Set width of the Colorbox
zh: 设置Colorbox自身的宽度

en: Set the maximum width of the Colorbox itself in relation to the browser window to a value between in percent or pixels. If the image is bigger than the colorbox, scrollbars are displayed. If width is not set, the Colorbox will be as wide as the picture in it
zh: 设置在Colorbox自身的最大宽度（相对于浏览窗口的百分比或者点）。如果图像大于Colorbox自身的宽度，将显示滚动条。如果没有设置Colorbox自身的宽度，Colorbox自身的宽度等于图像的宽度。

en: Maximum height of the Colorbox
zh: Colorbox自身的高度

en: Set height of the Colorbox
zh: 设置Colorbox自身的高度

en: Set the maximum height of the Colorbox itself in relation to the browser window to a value between in percent or pixels. If the image is bigger than the colorbox, scrollbars are displayed. If height is not set, the Colorbox will be as high as the picture in it
zh: 设置在Colorbox自身的最大高度（相对于浏览窗口的百分比或者点）。如果图像大于Colorbox自身的高度，将显示滚动条。如果没有设置Colorbox自身的高度，Colorbox自身的宽度等于图像的高度。

en: Maximum width of the Colorbox used for links
zh: 打开超链接时Colorbox自身的最大宽度

en: Maximum height of the Colorbox used for links
zh: 打开超链接时Colorbox自身的最大高度

en: Initial width of the Colorbox
zh: 初始化Colorbox自身的宽度

en: Set the maximum width of the Colorbox before the content is loaded
zh: 设置在图像被加载完毕前Colorbox自身的最大宽度

en: Initial height of the Colorbox
zh: 初始化Colorbox自身的高度

en: Set the maximum height of the Colorbox before the content is loaded
zh: 设置在图像被加载完毕前Colorbox自身的最大高度

en: Resize images
zh: 调整图像

en: If enabled and if maximum width of images, maximum height of images, width of the Colorbox, or height of the Colorbox have been defined, ColorBox will scale photos to fit within the those values
zh: 如果启用并且已经定义图像的最大宽高、Colorbox自身的宽高，Colorbox将按比例调整图像以适应边框

en: Close Colorbox on overlay click
zh: 点击背景关闭Colorbox

en: If checked, enables closing ColorBox by clicking on the background overlay
zh: 如果选中复选框，将允许您点击背景关闭Colorbox

en: Preload images
zh: 预加载图像

en: Allows for preloading of "next" and "previous" content in a group, after the current content has finished loading. Uncheck box to disable.
zh: 允许在当前图像完成加载之后预加载图集的"下一张"和"上一张" 图像。反选复选框禁用。

en: Transition type
zh: 过渡效果

en: The transition type of the Colorbox. Can be set to "elastic", "fade", or "none"
zh: Colorbox的过渡效果可以设置为"弹出", "渐变", or "无"

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Sets the speed of the "fade" and "elastic" transitions, in milliseconds
zh: 设置"渐变"和"弹出"过渡的速度，单位毫秒

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: The overlay opacity level. Range: 0 to 1
zh: 不透明度的级别。参数范围：0到1之间

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置

en: Delete Settings
zh: 删除设置

en: Check the box and click this button to delete settings of this plugin.
zh: 选中复选框并点击按钮，以删除插件的设置。

en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

en: If you would like to make a small (or large) contribution towards future development please consider making a donation.
zh: 如果您希望对我们未来的发展做或多或少的贡献，请考虑捐赠吧。

en: Donate using Paypal
zh: 使用Paypay捐赠

en: Techotronic Development Support
zh: Techotronic 开发支持

en: Please enter the URL you'd like me to link to in the donors lists
zh: 请输入您想链接到捐赠者名单的网址

en: Return to Your Dashboard
zh: 回到Dashboard

en: Select Preset Amount
zh: 选择金额

en: USD
zh: 美金

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Enter Custom Amount
zh: 输入自选金额

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Top donations
zh: 捐赠排行榜

en: Latest donations
zh: 最新捐赠名单

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Automate %1$s for all images in pages, posts and galleries
zh: 自动为页面，日志和库中的所有图像使用%1$s

en: Automatically add colorbox-class to images in posts and pages. Also adds colorbox-class to galleries. Images in one page or post are grouped automatically.
zh: 自动在日志和页面中添加Colorbox代码，同时在库中添加Colorbox效果。同一页面或者日志中的图像会自动排列。

en: Automate %1$s for images in WordPress galleries only
zh: 自动仅在WordPress库中使用%1$s

en: Automatically add colorbox-class to images in WordPress galleries, but nowhere else. Images in one page or post are grouped automatically.
zh: 自动仅在Wordpress库中添加Colorbox代码。同一页面或者日志中的图像会自动排列。

en: Automate %1$s for all other images
zh: 自动为所有其它图像使用%1$s

en: Automatically add colorbox-class to all images that are not in posts and pages (e.g. the sidebar).
zh: 自动在不在日志和页面中的图像（比如侧边栏）添加colorbox代码。

en: Automate hiding of flash objects
zh: 自动隐藏Flash对象

en: Automatically hide embeded flash objects behind the Colorbox layer.
zh: 自动将flash对象隐藏到Colorbox层后面。

en: Add JavaScript to footer
zh: 在页面底部添加JavaScript

en: Add JavaScript to footer instead of the header.
zh: 将JavaScript添加到页面底部而不是顶部

en: Remove link from Meta-box
zh: 从元信息中移除链接

en: Remove the link to the developers site from the WordPress meta-box.
zh: 从Wordpress的元信息中移除开发者网站的链接

en: Activate debug mode
zh: 激活调试模式

en: Adds debug information and non-minified JavaScript to the page. Useful for troubleshooting.
zh: 添加调试信息和完整的JavaScript到页面中。对排除故障有帮助。

en: Disable warning
zh: 禁用警告

en: Disables the warning that is displayed if the plugin is activated but the auto-colorbox feature for all images is turned off.
zh: 不显示插件激活但是对于所有图片关闭Colorbox使用效果的警告信息。

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: The english translation was done by <a href="http://www.techotronic.de">Arne Franken</a>.
zh: The Simplified Chinese translation was done by <a href="http://www.yiandya.com">Lucas</a>.
